top of page
  • Writer's pictureMelanie

Read "The Bright Season" now!

Summer may be over, but you can enjoy those warm, sunny days all over again when you pick up "The Bright Season."

This is the sixth book in the "Growing Season" series, and follows Melinda's adventures through the hottest months of the year. Her second summer in Prosper promises to be a bit different than her first, but this novel is still filled with all the characters you love!

Kindle Unlimited subscribers read for free! As with all the books in the "Growing Season" series, "The Bright Season" is part of Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program. Kindle ebook editions are available for purchase, of course, as are paperbacks and hardcovers. Just follow this link to get started!

What's next: "Turning Season" Look for Book 7 sometime in spring 2020!

Happy reading!


37 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page