top of page
  • Writer's pictureMelanie

"Songbird Season" is here!

At last! It's time for "Songbird Season," Book 5 in the Melinda Foster series. Paperbacks and hardcovers are available now over at Amazon. And it goes live on Kindle at midnight tonight! There's still time to request a pre-order, and have the book waiting for you on your device tomorrow morning!

And there's more! Book 6 was recently announced. Look for "The Bright Season" in late 2019.

Happy reading! Melanie

43 views0 comments


bottom of page